minutes, seconds remaining to complete purchase. Why?

Don Pasquale

13 July - 23 August at Glyndebourne

Booking opens to the general public online on Sunday 5 March 2017 at 6.00pm, and by telephone on Monday 6 March 2017 at 10.00am. Find out more about priority booking opportunities.

Booking opens online for Festival Society Members on 20 February 2017

Booking opens online for Associate Members on 21 February 2017




Back

  • Jul 2017

    Date Event time
    Thursday 13 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Saturday 15 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Tuesday 18 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Saturday 22 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Tuesday 25 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Friday 28 July 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Sunday 30 July 2017
    4:35pm On Sale Soon

  • Aug 2017

    Date Event time
    Wednesday 2 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Saturday 5 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Wednesday 9 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Monday 14 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Thursday 17 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon
    Sunday 20 August 2017
    4:35pm On Sale Soon
    Wednesday 23 August 2017
    4:50pm On Sale Soon