minutes, seconds remaining to complete purchase. Why?

Hipermestra

20 May - 8 July at Glyndebourne

Booking opens to the general public online on Sunday 5 March 2017 at 6.00pm, and by telephone on Monday 6 March 2017 at 10.00am. Find out more about priority booking opportunities.

Booking opens online for Festival Society Members on 20 February 2017

Booking opens online for Associate Members on 21 February 2017




Back

  • May 2017

    Date Event time
    Saturday 20 May 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Wednesday 24 May 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Saturday 27 May 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon

  • Jun 2017

    Date Event time
    Thursday 1 June 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Sunday 4 June 2017
    3:55pm On Sale Soon
    Friday 9 June 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Thursday 15 June 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Sunday 18 June 2017
    3:55pm On Sale Soon
    Friday 23 June 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Thursday 29 June 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon

  • Jul 2017

    Date Event time
    Sunday 2 July 2017
    3:55pm On Sale Soon
    Wednesday 5 July 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon
    Saturday 8 July 2017
    5:10pm On Sale Soon